149eda7915 · change readme, add invite url, add compiled files to ignore · Updated 2025-03-31 01:43:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?